All 85+ Colleen Coble Books in Order [Ultimate Guide]

The Colleen Coble books in order include historical romance, contemporary romance, and romantic suspense. Her career began by writing for Harlequin’s Christian fiction imprint, Heartsong, but she quickly began writing longer novels.

The majority of her bibliography is made up of duologies, trilogies, and pentalogies, but she has also written a dozen standalones.

About Colleen Coble

Colleen Coble’s return to …

Love Comes Softly Series in Order by Janette Oke | Ultimate Guide

A Canadian pioneer herself, Janette Oke portrays life during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries on the Prairies in an incredibly realistic fashion with her debut series. Reading the Love Comes Softly series in order will introduce you to three generations of pioneers as they navigate life on the land and love.

An Evangelical Christian, Oke’s faith plays a large part …