All 30+ Stephanie Plum Books in Order by Janet Evanovich

Stephanie Plum Books in Order

In the Stephanie Plum books in order, Janet Evanovich has written a hilarious, relatable, and compelling main character. Stephanie begins the series incredibly down-on-her-luck and desperate to make money. So, she turns to a small amount of blackmail to try her hand at becoming a bounty hunter for her cousin’s company.

Readers then get to experience every elation and struggle …

All 40+ Charles Todd Books in Order | Ian Rutledge, Bess Crawford

Charles Todd Books in Order

For fans of historical mysteries, reading the Charles Todd books in order is a must for your reading list. Primarily made up of the Inspector Ian Rutledge and Bess Crawford series, their books take place in and around the First World War.

Both Ian Rutledge and Bess Crawford are multi-faceted, complex, and loveable characters. The two series also demonstrate the …

All 23+ Joe Pickett Books in Order by C.J. Box | Ultimate Guide

Joe Pickett Books in Order

Reading the Joe Pickett books in order is a delight for fans of Western mystery thrillers. This series by C.J. Box unfolds across the beautiful state of Wyoming, which is contrasted by the grisly murders Joe Pickett must solve. That dichotomy of beauty and murder has also recently been adapted into a TV show.

Joe Pickett’s character endears both readers …

2 Ways to Read Amelia Peabody Books in Order by Elizabeth Peters

Amelia Peabody Books in Order

If you once daydreamed about discovering ancient artifacts and had an obsessive phase about Egypt, then you will likely thoroughly enjoy reading the Amelia Peabody books in order. This historical mystery series by Elizabeth Peters is perfect for fans of The Mummy or Indiana Jones.

It takes place between England and Egypt during the Victorian Era as the amateur sleuth …